Keppel Philippines Properties Logo
Corporate Profile 
Board of Directors 
Vision & Mission 
Core Values 
Organizational Structure 
Conglomerate Map 
Shareholding Structure 
Articles of Incorporation 

Board of Directors

Keppel Philippines Properties currently has seven directors, of whom two are independent directors. Profile of the directors are set out below:

Mr. Oh Lock Soon

Mr. Sam Moon Thong

Ms. Tan Siew Ngok

Mr. Ramon J Abejuela

Mr. Celso P Vivas

Mr. Lim Kei Hin

Mr. Stefan Tong Wai Mun

Copyright © 2017 Keppel Philippines Properties, Inc. All rights reserved.